x
Set reservation status to 'Arrived'?
Yes
No
Arrived Time Party Name Email Phone Status Details
17:15:00 5 Clare Louise Moylan clare_moylan_00@hotmail.com +61430377813 Confirmed
18:00:00 3 Denise info@remytapas.com.au 9438981812 Confirmed
18:00:00 4 Bone remy@remytapas.com.au 0484873542 Confirmed
18:00:00 4 Silvana Botter sbotter01@gmail.com 0417595744 Confirmed
18:00:00 3 Heather cain.heatherk@gmail.com 0417583229 Confirmed
18:00:00 2 Charles Condon charlescondon17@gmail.com 0422830534 Confirmed
18:15:00 2 Maddy maddyrosejones@hotmail.com 0447720945 Confirmed
18:15:00 4 Peter Fearnside pfearnside@marshallday.com 0408508030 Confirmed
18:15:00 2 Susanne Haake susanne.haake@bigpond.com 0406613232 Confirmed
18:15:00 2 Rebecca O’Neill rebecca.oneill@education.vic.gov.au 0402125436 Confirmed
18:15:00 6 Fiona Mileo afmlee04@optusnet.com.ai 0408571138 Confirmed WILL BE ARRIVING AT 6.30PM
BOOKED WITH PAUL
18:15:00 4 Leo Kaser leo.kaser@yahoo.com 0478940624 Confirmed
18:15:00 2 Marlo Baragwanath mjb2426@hotmail.com 0408663801 Confirmed
18:15:00 1 Ika Purnamasiwi dianikapurnamasiwi@gmail.com 0451202915 Confirmed
18:15:00 4 Ika Purnamasiwi dianikapurnamasiwi@gmail.com 0451202915 Confirmed
20:15:00 6 Melinda Buckwall m.buckwall@gmail.com 0431139196 Confirmed
20:15:00 4 Judith Sloan judsloan@iinet.net.au 0447362191 Confirmed
20:15:00 4 Michael Pryse michael.pryse@hsf.com 0419343900 Confirmed
20:15:00 2 Adam Thatcher adam.thatcher25@gmail.com 0402676089 Confirmed
20:15:00 4 Vanessa Curtain Vanessa.L.Curtain@nab.com.au 0407520432 Confirmed